Skip to Content

Deleting The Dashboard

You can delete the dashboard and its widgets. Deleting a dashboard does not delete the data it shows. The deleted dashboard cannot be restored.

To delete the dashboard:

1. In the Navigation Pane of the My Desktop area, select the dashboard you want to delete.

2. Click the Delete button in the Ribbon.