Skip to Content

Deleting a User Group

As a Comindware administrator, you can delete any Comindware user group except default user groups (Administrators and Architects), and Active Directory groups. Deleting a user group does not delete the users contained in this group. A deleted user group cannot be restored.

To delete a user group:

1. Open the list of user groups.

2. Select the check box of the user group you want to delete.

3. Click the Delete Group button.