Skip to Content

Deleting a User

Deleting a local user will delete the user account information. User information in tasks and items related to the deleted user will be shown as Name.Surname (Deleted). However, the administrator will be able to create a new user with such a login name.

To delete a local user, go to Administration > Users, select the user and click the Delete User button.