Deactivating a Local User

Deactivating a user means that a user will not be able to log in, though their personal information and all their activities, files, history, and other information will be kept in the system. At any moment you can reverse this change and reactivate the user account.

To deactivate a local user, go to Administration > Users, select a user and clear the Active check box.

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Feedback
Security Code
Related Articles
Set the task assignee depending on parameters of the parent workflow task/doc
Viewed 46 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Removing a Field
Viewed 47 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

How to Create a Document
Viewed 47 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Connecting To Active Directory
Viewed 103 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Objects
Viewed 45 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

How To Log Time Spent On a Task
Viewed 45 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Getting your team to start using Comindware Tracker
Viewed 89 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Comindware Tracker Audit Log
Viewed 60 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

What is Comindware Expression Language
Viewed 89 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Column Chart
Viewed 77 times since Wed, Dec 5, 2018