You can delete the dashboard and its widgets. Deleting a dashboard does not delete the data it shows. The deleted dashboard cannot be restored.
To delete the dashboard:
|1.||In the Navigation Pane of the My Desktop area, select the dashboard you want to delete.|
|2.||Click the Delete button in the Ribbon.|