Comindware Knowledgebase

Deactivating a Local User

Deactivating a user means that a user will not be able to log in, though their personal information and all their activities, files, history, and other information will be kept in the system. At any moment you can reverse this change and reactivate the user account.

To deactivate a local user, go to Administration > Users, select a user and clear the Active check box.

Send you request to Comindware Still need help? Contact us

See Also

Back to top