Comindware Knowledgebase

Deleting a User Group

As a Comindware administrator, you can delete any Comindware user group except default user groups (Administrators and Architects), and Active Directory groups. Deleting a user group does not delete the users contained in this group. A deleted user group cannot be restored.

To delete a user group:

1. Open the list of user groups.
2. Select the check box of the user group you want to delete.
3. Click the Delete Group button.

Send you request to Comindware Still need help? Contact us

See Also

Back to top